NHSL – Governance Review – Committee Membership



NHS Lanarkshire Board

- Martin Hill, (Chair)
- All Board Members

Planning, Performance and Resources Committee

- Martin Hill, (Chair)
- All Board Members

Audit & Risk Committee

- Lesley McDonald, NXD (Chair)
- Ally Boyle, NXD
- Siobhan White, NXD
- James Muir, NXD
- Nauman Dar, NXD
- Sylvia Stewart, Employee Director
- Laura Ace, Director of Finance (Executive Lead)

Population Health Committee

- Ally Boyle, NXD (Chair)
- · Siobhan White, NXD
- Philip Couser, NXD
- Maureen Lees, NXD
- Cllr Eileen Logan, NXD
- Cllr Michael Coyle NXD
- 2 new NXDs (1 & 2)
- Ross McGuffie, Chief Officer (North) / Soumen Sengupta, Chief Officer (South) / Josephine Pravinkumar, Director of Public Health (Executive Leads)

Clinical Governance Committee

- Maureen Lees, NXD (Chair)
- Philip Couser, NXD
- Colin Lee, NXD
- Donald Reid, NXD
- · James Muir, NXD
- Sylvia Stewart, Employee Director
- new NXD 1
- Chris Deighan, Executive Medical Director (Executive Lead)

Staff Governance Committee

- Brian Moore, NXD (Chair)
- Lesley McDonald, NXD
- Colin Lee, NXD
- Nauman Dar, NXD
- New NXD 2
- Sylvia Stewart, Employee Director
- Staff Side representatives
- Jacqui Jones, Director of HR (Executive Lead)

Remuneration Committee

- Brian Moore, NXD (Chair)
- · Martin Hill, NXD and Board Chair
- Ally Boyle, NXD
- Maureen Lees, NXD
- Lesley McDonald, NXD
- Sylvia Stewart, Employee Director
- Jacqui Jones, Director of HR (Executive Lead)

Finance & Resources Sub Committee

- Donald Reid, NXD (Chair)
- Executive Membership
- Laura Ace, Director of Finance (Executive Lead)

Strategic Delivery - Hospital Services Sub Committee

- James Muir, NXD (Chair)
- Executive Membership
- Judith Park, Chief Operating Officer (Executive Lead)

Strategic Delivery – Whole System Planning Sub Committee

- Philip Couser, NXD (Chair)
- Executive Membership
- Colin Lauder, Director of PP&P (Executive Lead)

Monklands Project Sub Committee

- Donald Reid, NXD (Chair)
- Executive Membership
- Colin Lauder, Director of PP&P (Executive Lead)

North Lanarkshire IJB

- Brian Moore (Vice Chair)
- Philip Couser
- Siobhan White

Nauman Dar

South Lanarkshire IJB

- Lesley McDonald (Chair)
- Donald Reid
- Ally Boyle
- Sylvia Stewart

Endowment Trustees

- Lesley McDonald (Chair)
- All Trustees (= all NHS Board Members)