### Martin Hill

Chair of NHS Board

Chair of Planning, Performance & Resources Committee (PPRC)

Chair of Endowment Trustees Committee

Member of the Remuneration Committee

# Dr Lesley Thomson, QC

Vice Chair of NHS Board

Chair of Monklands Replacement Committee

Member of Acute Governance Committee

Member of Remuneration Committee

Member of Endowment Trustees Committee

Member of South Lanarkshire Integration Joint Board

#### Ally Boyle

Chair of Population Health, Primary Care & Community Services Governance Committee

Chair of Remuneration Committee

Member of Healthcare Quality Assurance and Improvement Committee

Member of Acute Governance Committee

Member of North Lanarkshire Integration Joint Board

Member of Endowment Trustees Committee

### **Neil Findlay**

Member of Staff Governance Committee

Member of Population Health, Primary Care & Community Services Committee

Member of the North Lanarkshire Integration Joint Board

Member of Endowment Trustees Committee

# **Councillor Paul Kelly**

Member of Acute Governance Committee

Member of Audit Committee

Member of Endowment Trustees Committee

# Maureen Lees

Chair of Area Clinical Forum

Chair of Healthcare Quality Assurance & Improvement Committee

Member of Population Health, Primary Care & Community Services Governance Committee

Member of Endowment Trustees Committee

Member of Endowment Sub Committee and COVID-19 Endowments Steering Group

## **Lesley McDonald (Whistleblowing Champion)**

Chair of Acute Governance Committee

Member of Staff Governance Committee

Vice Chair of the South Lanarkshire Integration Joint Board

Chair South Lanarkshire Integration Joint Board Performance and Audit Sub Committee

Member of Endowment Trustees Committee

Member of Endowment Sub Committee and COVID-19 Endowment Steering Group

Joint Chair of Pharmacy Practices, GP and Dental Panels

## Lilian Macer

Chair of Area Partnership Forum

Chair of Staff Governance Committee

Member of Monklands Replacement Committee

Member of Audit Committee

Member of Remuneration Committee

Member of Endowment Trustees Committee

Member of Endowment Sub Committee and COVID-19 Endowment Steering Group

Member of South Lanarkshire Integration Joint Board

### Councillor Jim McGuigan

Member of Audit Committee

1 April 2022 Page 1

Member of Population Health, Primary Care & Community Services Governance Committee Member of Endowment Trustees Committee

### **Brian Moore**

Chair of Audit Committee

Chair of Endowments Sub Committee and Chair of COVID-19 Endowment Steering Group

Member of Remuneration Committee

Member of Endowment Trustees Committee

Vice Chair of North Lanarkshire Integration Joint Board

Joint Chair of Pharmacy Practices, GP and Dental Panels

# James Muir

Member of Acute Governance Committee

Member of Endowment Trustees Committee

Member of Monklands Replacement Project

Member of North Lanarkshire Integration Joint Board

### **Donald Reid**

Member of Healthcare Quality Assurance & Improvement Committee

Member of the South Lanarkshire Integration Joint Board

Member of Endowment Trustees Committee

Member of Monklands Replacement Project

### Nauman Dar

Member of Staff Governance Committee

Member of Endowment Trustees Committee

Member of Monklands Replacement Project

### Siobhan White

Member of Audit Committee

Member of Acute Governance Committee

Member of Endowment Trustees Committee

### **Phillip Couser**

Member of Population Health, Primary Care & Community Services Governance Committee

Member of Healthcare Quality Assurance & Improvement Committee

Member of Endowment Trustees Committee

# Colin Lee

Member of Healthcare Quality Assurance & Improvement Committee

Member of Staff Governance Committee

Member of Endowment Trustees Committee

1 April 2022 Page 2