### Neena Mahal

Chair of NHS Board Chair of Planning, Performance & Resources Committee (PPRC) Chair of Endowment Trustees Committee Member of the Remuneration Committee

# Lesley Thomson

Vice Chair of NHS Board Chair of Healthcare Quality Assurance & Improvement Committee Member of Acute Governance Committee Member of Endowment Trustees Committee Member of South Lanarkshire Integration Joint Board Support Chair for Pharmacy Practices, GP and Dental Panels

#### Ally Boyle

Chair of Population Health, Primary Care & Community Services Governance Committee Chair of the Remuneration Committee Member of Healthcare Quality Assurance and Improvement Committee Member of North Lanarkshire Integration Joint Board Member of Endowment Trustees Committee

## Neil Findlay

Member of Staff Governance Committee Member of Population Health, Primary Care & Community Services Committee Member of the North Lanarkshire Integration Joint Board Member of Endowment Trustees Committee

#### Councillor Paul Kelly

Member of Acute Governance Committee Member of Endowment Trustees Committee

#### Maureen Lees

Chair of Area Clinical Forum Member of Healthcare Quality Assurance & Improvement Committee Member of Population Health, Primary Care & Community Services Governance Committee Member of Endowment Trustees Committee Member of Endowment Sub Committee and COVID-19 Endowments Steering Group

Lesley McDonald (Whistleblowing Champion)

Chair (elect)) of Acute Governance Committee Member of Staff Governance Committee Vice Chair of the South Lanarkshire Integration Joint Board Chair South Lanarkshire Integration Joint Board Performance and Audit Sub Committee Member of Endowment Trustees Committee Member of Endowment Sub Committee and COVID-19 Endowment Steering Group Joint Chair of Pharmacy Practices, GP and Dental Panels

## Lilian Macer

Chair of Area Partnership Forum Chair of Staff Governance Committee Member of Audit Committee Member of Remuneration Committee Member of Endowment Trustees Committee Member of Endowment Sub Committee and COVID-19 Endowment Steering Group Member of South Lanarkshire Integration Joint Board

# Councillor Jim McGuigan

Member of Audit Committee Member of Population Health, Primary Care & Community Services Governance Committee Member of Endowment Trustees Committee

#### Brian Moore

Chair of Audit Committee Chair of Endowments Sub Committee and Chair of COVID-19 Endowment Steering Group Member of Staff Governance Committee Member of Population Health, Community & Primary Care Governance Committee Member of Remuneration Committee Member of Endowment Trustees Committee Member of North Lanarkshire Integration Joint Board Joint Chair of Pharmacy Practices, GP and Dental Panels

<u>James Muir</u>

Member of Acute Governance Committee Member of Audit Committee Monklands Replacement Project

Avril Osborne (until 28 February 2022)

Chair of Acute Governance Committee Member of Audit Committee Member of Healthcare Quality Assurance & Improvement Committee Member of Endowment Trustees Committee Chair of North Lanarkshire Integration Joint Board

### Donald Reid

Member of Healthcare Quality Assurance & Improvement Committee Member of the South Lanarkshire Integration Joint Board Member of Endowment Trustees Committee Monklands Replacement Project