Neena Mahal (will demit office on 30 June 2021)

Chair of NHS Board

Chair of Planning, Performance & Resources Committee (PPRC)

Chair of Remuneration Committee

Chair of Endowment Trustees Committee

Phil Campbell (will demit office on 31 August 2021)

Member of Audit Committee

Member of Population Health, Primary Care & Community Services Governance Committee

Member of Remuneration Committee

Member of Staff Governance Committee

Vice Chair of South Lanarkshire Integration Joint Board

Member of North Lanarkshire Integration Joint Board

Member of Endowment Trustees Committee

Ally Boyle

Chair (elect) of Population Health, Primary Care & Community Services Governance Committee

Member of Healthcare Quality Assurance and Improvement Committee

Member of Remuneration Committee

Member of North Lanarkshire Integration Joint Board

Member of Endowment Trustees Committee

Councillor Paul Kelly

Member of Acute Governance Committee

Member of Endowment Trustees Committee

Maureen Lees

Chair of Area Clinical Forum

Member of Healthcare Quality Assurance & Improvement Committee

Member of Population Health, Primary Care & Community Services Governance Committee

Member of Endowment Trustees Committee

Member of Endowment Sub Committee and COVID-19 Endowments Steering Group

Lesley McDonald

Chair (elect) of the Acute Governance Committee

Member of Audit Committee

Member of Staff Governance Committee

Member of the South Lanarkshire Integration Joint Board

Member of Endowment Trustees Committee

Member of Endowment Sub Committee and COVID-19 Endowment Steering Group

Joint Chair of Pharmacy Practices, GP and Dental Panels

Whistleblowing Champion

Lilian Macer

Chair of Area Partnership Forum

Chair of Staff Governance Committee

Member of Audit Committee

Member of Remuneration Committee

Member of Endowment Trustees Committee

Member of Endowment Sub Committee and COVID-19 Endowment Steering Group

Member of South Lanarkshire Integration Joint Board

1 April 2021 Page 1

Councillor Jim McGuigan

Member of Audit Committee

Member of Population Health, Primary Care & Community Services Governance Committee

Member of Endowment Trustees Committee

Brian Moore

Chair of Audit Committee

Chair of Endowments Sub Committee and Chair of COVID-19 Endowment Steering Group

Member of Staff Governance Committee

Member of Population Health, Community & Primary Care Governance Committee

Member of Remuneration Committee

Member of Endowment Trustees Committee

Member of North Lanarkshire Integration Joint Board

Margaret Morris (demits office on 31 August 2021)

Chair of Population Health, Primary Care Community Services Governance Committee

Member of Staff Governance Committee

Member of Acute Governance Committee

Member of Remuneration Committee

Member of Endowment Trustees Committee

Joint Chair of Pharmacy Practices, GP and Dental Panels

Member of North Lanarkshire Integration Joint Board

Information Governance Committee Link Non-Executive Director

Avril Osborne (demits office on 28 February 2022)

Chair of Acute Governance Committee

Member of Audit Committee

Member of Healthcare Quality Assurance & Improvement Committee

Member of Endowment Trustees Committee

Chair of North Lanarkshire Integration Joint Board

Lesley Thomson

Vice Chair of NHS Board

Chair of Healthcare Quality Assurance & Improvement Committee

Member of Remuneration Committee

Member of Staff Governance Committee

Member of Acute Governance Committee

Member of Endowment Trustees Committee

Joint Chair of Pharmacy Practices, GP and Dental Panels

Member of South Lanarkshire Integration Joint Board

1 April 2021 Page 2