NHS Lanarkshire – Governance Committee Structure

Paper 9c Appendix 2 1 April 2021 **Governance Committees**

NHS Board

AUDIT COMMITTEE

HEALTHCARE QUALITY ASSURANCE & IMPROVEMENT COMMITTEE

STAFF GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE

ACUTE GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE

PLANNING, PERFORMANCE & RESOURCES COMMITTEE

> **POPULATION HEALTH, PRIMARY CARE & COMMUNITY SERVICES COMMITTEE**

Brian Moore	Lesley Thomson	Lilian Macer	Avril Osborne	Margaret Morris
Phil Campbell / Lesley McDonald	Ally Boyle	Phil Campbell / new NXD	Margaret Morris / new NXD	Phil Campbell / new NXD
Lilian Macer	Maureen Lees	Margaret Morris / Lesley Thomson	Lesley McDonald (Chair elect) / new NXD	Ally Boyle (Chair elect) / new NXD
Avril Osborne / new NXD	Avril Osborne / new NXD	Brian Moore	Paul Kelly	Maureen Lees
Jim McGuigan		Lesley McDonald	Lesley Thomson	Brian Moore
				Jim McGuigan
Laura Ace	Jane Burns / Eddie Docherty	Kay Sandilands	Judith Park	Gabe Docherty / Ross McGuffie/ Val De Souza

NHS Lanarkshire – Governance Committee Structure 1 April 2021

