Neena Mahal

Chair of NHS Board

Chair of Planning, Performance & Resources Committee (PPRC)

Chair of Remuneration Committee

Chair of Endowments Trustees Committee

Phil Campbell

Vice Chair of Board

Member of Audit, Staff Governance Committee, Remuneration Committee and Population Health, Community & Primary Care Committee

Member of North Lanarkshire Integration Joint Board (IJB)

Chair of South Lanarkshire IJB

Board Whistleblowing Champion

Michael Fuller

Chair of Healthcare Quality Assurance and Improvement Committee (HQAIC)

Member of Acute Governance Committee, Remuneration Committee and Population Health, Community & Primary Care Committee

Member of South Lanarkshire Integration Joint Board (IJB)

Joint Chair Pharmacy Practices, GP and Dental Panels

Member of Monklands Replacement Refurbishment Project (MRRP) Oversight Panel

Councillor Paul Kelly

Member of Acute Governance Committee

Maureen Lees

Chair of Area Clinical Forum (ACF)

Member of HQAIC, Population Health, Community & Primary Care Committee Endowments Sub Committee

Lilian Macer

Chair of Area Partnership Forum (APF)

Chair of Staff Governance Committee

Member of Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee, Endowments Sub Committee Member of South Lanarkshire Integration Joint Board (IJB)

Councillor Jim McGuigan

Member of Audit Committee

Brian Moore

Chair of Audit Committee

Chair of Endowments Sub Committee

Member of Staff Governance Committee, Population Health, Community & Primary Care Committee

Member of North Lanarkshire Integration Joint Board (IJB)

Member of Monklands Replacement Refurbishment Project (MRRP) Oversight Panel

Margaret Morris

Chair of Population Health, Community & Primary Care Committee
Member of Staff Governance Committee, Acute Governance Committee, Remuneration
Committee and Joint Chair Pharmacy Practices, GP and Dental Panels
Member of North Lanarkshire Integration Joint Board (IJB)
Information Governance Committee Link Non-Executive Director

Avril Osborne

Chair of Acute Governance Committee Member of Audit Committee, HQAIC, Endowments Sub Committee Vice Chair North Lanarkshire Integration Joint Board (IJB)

Lesley Thomson

Chair of Monklands Replacement Refurbishment Project (MRRP) Oversight Panel Member of HQAIC, Acute Governance Committee, Joint Chair of Pharmacy Practices, GP and Dental Panels

Member of South Lanarkshire Integration Joint Board (IJB)

Monklands Replacement Refurbishment Project (MRRP) Oversight Panel

Chair: Lesley Thomson

Member: Michael Fuller Member: Brian Moore